State Executive Committee

Officers

Chair – Denise Binion
dbinion@gmail.com

Vice Chair – Frank Young
fyoung@mountain.net

Secretary – Susan Cleaver
suzcleaver26339@hotmail.com

Treasurer – Chris Wolford
chris.wolford170@yahoo.com

Executive Deputy Commissioners

Joel Brown – joelbrown88@yahoo.com


Regional Representatives

Vacant, District 1

Deborah Rosen,  District 2
deborahrosen900@hotmail.com

Draeden Taylor District 3
greenmountaindrae@gmail.com

Tracy Marsh, District 4
upthehill4@yahoo.com

Vacant, District 5

Karen White, District 6
kwhite7638@gmail.com

Vacant, District 7

Vacant, District 8

Randolph Greer, District 9
Greenwolfe@gmail.com

Vacant, District 10

Barbara Daniels, District 11
barbd4wvhouse@gmail.com

Steve Hamilton, District 12 
leftystevewv@gmail.com

Judy Roylance, District 13
judyroylance@gmail.com

Cat McConnell, District 14
justpeace@yahoo.com

Vacant, District 15

Daniel P. Lutz, Jr., District 16
p.lutz007@gmail.com

Vacant, District 17